Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions at all.

As with many sporting bodies our committee consists entirely of volunteers. The current office holders are listed below for your reference. As a committee we recognise the contribution of our founders and past committee members in the growth of the club and appreciate our members support which allows the club to continue. If you would like to join the committee or volunteer at a meet please do not hesitate to contact us. Feedback is always appreciated, so please do not hesitate to let us know.

Our best contact is to complete the below fields, and it will be emailed to one of our committee members, who will get back to you ASAP. Alternatively use the private message function on the Facebook page but please bear in mind all committee are volunteers so they may not respond immediately.

Our Club Facebook page is and club postal address is PO Box 1970 Coolalinga NT 0839. 

Office hours are Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm.


President- Laura Hutchinson

Vice President- Rachel Oliver

Secretary- Tanya Stock

Treasurer- Leea Rykers

Public Officer - Laura Hutchinson

General Committee - Tracy Brown, Candice McDonald